Jürgen Friedrich - piano
John Hébert - bass
Tony Moreno - drums

Pirouet Records

A trio recording of top international format. Whether lyrical and melodious, or free and expressive, the tonal language of the trio is consistently of a piece. That all three are masters of their instruments, goes without saying. From this, the actual or perhaps fourth virtual instrument emerges: the trio. A remarkably true recording.

more reviews